It will come to pass…

A beautiful red rose caught my breath.  All I could think of at that moment was LOVE and PASSION.. Even as I was still caught in the moment, a rainbow appeared on my right with the rose being on my left side.  I simply knew that God was reminding us that He loves us with an everlasting love and that He is always there, He makes His presence known, He is faithful.

The vision then completely changed to a huge ship and an ocean, a scene that didn’t make sense at all.  Even from a distance it was obvious that this ship was huge, more like a cruiser.. and it was VERTICALLY standing in the sea.  Half of it was buried almost as if it was STUCK.  It stood without wavering.  What was strange to me was that the ocean was CALM and so was the atmosphere.. a picture of serenity.

This vision was a couple of days ago and it was imprinted on my mind such that i couldn’t shake it off.  I kept reflecting on it and sought the Lord.

It suddenly made sense and today I felt I had to share it too.

“I love you with an ever-lasting love, a gentle touch that blows you over that you cannot remain the same again if you have experienced My love.  My presence is with you all the time even at times you don’t perceive it.. I am faithful and what I say will come to pass.

My ways are higher than your ways, My wisdom is higher than your wisdom.. Yes, a mighty ship cannot be over turned let alone stand vertically in the ocean when the atmosphere is serene, it takes a violent storm with crashing waves and a forceful wind – that’s in your perception, in the limited human wisdom.  But I do not operate in the box.. I go beyond that to demonstrate My power, I use the foolishness of the world to shame the wise… No opposition can stand against you beyond the time I have permitted.  No mighty ship that human hands build is mightier than me.  I just have to SPEAK the word, I can overturn it..

Whatever schemes of the enemy that has stood in your way, I have now overturned and My peace I leave with you.  What I say will come to pass.. the plans of the enemy will be thwarted in a jiffy, in the blinking of an eyelid.  No trouble what the world brings can thwart My plans.. I have overcome the world and My peace will transcend ALL understanding.  I am THE One who created the earth.. When it’s time for My plan to unfold, NOTHING can stop it. 

Faith is in the unseen.. do not look at things the way the world looks at it.  Do not make decisions with what you see in the natural.   What I promised will come to pass and ABSOLUTELY nothing can stand in the way when the time has come.. I work beyond the natural.. I work in the SUPER natural.. and I will be glorified.. “

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” – John  16:33

No weapon forged against you will prevail – Isaiah 54:17

The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world. On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds – 2 Corinthians 10:4

Leave a Reply

