Right Wrong Surprised

So there are some that say  I am wrong

And claim they are right…

But that doesn’t necessarily make them right

Nor makes me wrong…

I could perhaps retort saying I am right

And they are wrong,,,

but that too doesn’t necessarily make it true

We will wait to find out both they and I

When we ultimately get to the other side..

Oh wait if they or I do that is

make it to the other side

We will then hopefully get to see

who’s right who’s wrong and who’s surprised!

But then again does it matter at all?

Can’t we agree to disagree and love em all?! 😀

Leave a Reply

