Just to keep you posted..

A LITTLE NOTE FROM ME 🙂

Hi, it’s Priya.

I want to take this opportunity to say thank you for each one of you who have been reading these blog posts whether one of or regularly.  I thank God for His inspiration and intervention, that I can be used as an empty surrendered vessel in His hands.  There have been readers from 130 countries and I thank God that His word can touch people so widespread.

I thank each one of you who have taken the time to comment or like or write to me and let me know how these posts have encouraged or been a timely word for you. His love never ceases to amaze me!  His love for you and for me.I thank each one of you who have pushed me to do the video blogs as well and have cheered me on. There are times when I have felt I am labouring in vain and feel disheartened especially when the views are really low but at those moments, someone without knowing this will write to me saying how the post or the blog in general has uplifted them or convicted them. To God be all the glory and honour.

Kenosis means self emptying and the motto is More of Christ, Less of Me… The logo has the butterfly as we are now a new creation no more in condemnation, light and beautiful to God’s eyes.. We come through the process of being a caterpillar, wriggling struggling through the cocoon and set free…

I would also like to let you know that my laptop screen display has been affected. I’m not sure if it’s repairable and I’m really sad as I had prayerfully planned a video series and had some stuff prepared for instagram as well! To type this I’m using the old laptop that is on it’s last leg with so many limitations so if I don’t write blog posts in the near future you will know what is going on.  Videos will be definitely out of the question unless the laptop can be repaired or God blesses me with a new one with those specifications or even higher!

If you are a regular reader, you will know that I live by faith serving Him away from ‘home’ and have been waiting on God for His provision for every step. I would really appreciate your intercession for all the ministry needs, the provision for all the Kenosis visions to come to pass and most importantly for the laptop (repaired or new) so that the work can continue!

May His Name be glorified in everything we say and do.. and through our love for one another may it be known that we are His disciples!

Blessings!

In His service

Priya

Leave a Reply

